Feeling Dizzy, But…

Little time left before I jump into the unknown.

 

Only 6 days left before the D-Day.

Frankly, I have to say that all that my Journey of Faith implies, makes me feel dizzy.

Regardless of my uncertainties, I still have something in me that is ordering me to do this trip.

 

Carnally, visiting different countries may seem fun and it is.
However, if this trip was only about fun, I would most likely go home.

 

I like museums and adventures, but I am not attached to the things of this Earth.
I understand that everything is vanity and that the only thing that we will have left after death is our soul.

I am attached to the Eternal God through Jesus-Christ first and foremost.
It is him that pushes me to do this pilgrimage at the end of the day.
Why does he pushes me ? Because God wants all the glory.

I will explain with the example of my studies in Russia.

Not so long ago, Russia was a country without a special meaning to me. One day, out of nowhere, I was filled with the desire to learn the Russian language and the need to visit this place.

I have to admit that I still don’t understand exactly why God wanted me in Russia. However, I know that he used me to prophecy and to demonstrate his Spirit, which gives him what he wants, the glory.
Moreover, God helped me to be selected amongst thousands of applications to participate in the prestigious Summer Campus of RANEPA on leadership.

Now, I feel more or less the same way concerning my Journey of Faith than the way I felt concerning Russia.

At first, I had no specific intention and now I feel the urgency to go forward.
Of course, I will take pleasure out of my pilgrimage, but at the same time I know that if the Spirit of God was not there to push me to do it, I would forget about it.

Finally, even if people don’t convert to the Word of God after my visit, at least I will have accomplished my duty of sharing the message of holiness of the Bible.

If some people convert: Thank you Jesus !
If not, I continue in the Word of God.

My PayPal link : https://www.paypal.me/prophetoliverroy

I will finish with this verse of courage and faith.

“Fear thou not; for I am with thee: be not dismayed; for I am thy God: I will strengthen thee; yea, I will help thee; yea, I will uphold thee with the right hand of my righteousness.” (Isaiah 41:10)

 

One comment

Leave a Reply

